Board of Directors and Advisory Board

Board of Directors 2018-2020

Michael Manross
Getsaydo, LLC

Vice President
Amanda Hutchison, Senior Mgr

Caroline Rosewell
Eli Lily & Co.

Ali Lotfalian, Manager
VonLehman CPA and Advisory Firm

John Henning, Attorney
Ogletree, Deakins

Denise Hayden, Attorney
Law Office of Denise Haydon

Jessica Aldridge, District Sales Manager
Erie Insurance

Michael A Wukmer, Partner
Ice Miller, LLP

Jeff Kelsey, Attorney, Partner
Depuy Synthes

Jonathan Desalvo, President
Arcamed, LLC

Stacy Kelley, Attorney
Glaser & Ebbs

Kyle Allen – IT Analyst
Eli Lily & Co.

Michelle Hawes, Marketing Manager 2
Ingram Micro Mobility

Kory Futa, Global Account Manager
Global Knowledge

David Sewell, Vice President
First Internet Bank

Jeff Taylor, CFO
Wabash National Corporation

Advisory Board 2018-2020

Anthony Castonzo, Offensive Tackle
Indianapolis Colts

Bruce & Chris Arians
Arizona Cardinals Head Coach-Retired

Jeff Saturday, Retired
Indianapolis Colts

Louis Hensley, VP, Corporate Banking
National Bank of Indianapolis

Paul Rothwell, Vice President
Smart IT Staffing

Larry Marietta, CPA
Marietta Financial Services

James Masur II, Attorney
Robert W. York & Associates

Jim Lines
JLA Bakery Solutions

Bradford Addison Ph.D, Partner
Life Science Practice Group Chair
Barnes & Thornburg