Lindsay Scott, President & CEO

Ali Lotfalian, Chief Financial Officer

Dionne Jones, Chief Operations Officer

Katherine Meger-Kelsey, Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Director of Children’s Law Center of Indiana

Eddie Rivers, Chief Development Officer

Emily Angel,  Executive Director of GAL/CASA Program

Claudia Needleman, Executive Director of Safe Child Parenting Time Program

Nicole Goodson, Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives

Chris Mundy, Deputy Director of GAL/CASA Program

Brian Robinson, Director of Older Youth Initiatives

Lacy Wooten,  Director of Educational Liaisons

Chelsea Shelburne, Director of Training & Professional Development

Joshua Pollack, Supervising CHINS/TPR Attorney

Kathleen Meek, Supervising Custody Attorney


Jon Desalvo, Board Chair – President & CEO, Arcamed

Caroline Rosewell, Board Secretary – Senior Director, Eli Lilly & Company

David Sewell, Board Treasurer – Vice President, First Internet Bank

Kory Futa – Senior Principal Client
Korn Ferry

Michael Manross – Senior VP, Smarter with Achieve

Michael A. Wukmer – Partner, Ice Miller

Beth A. Correll – Chief Business Development Office, Raymond James

Kimberly McTamney – Director Strategic Solutions, Talogy

Angela Tuell – President & CEO, Communications Redefined

Nick Brewers – Business Relationship Manager & Execution Lead, Eli Lilly & Company

Brandon Williamson – Director & Team Lead, BMO Harris Bank

Angela Gray – Chief Enrollment Officer, The Oaks Academy

Shivali Viswanath – Product Manager, Zoom

Christina Blackwell – Senior VP, SignCraft

Hannah Bouton – Senior Technical Account Manager, SalesForce

Kimberlie Wallace – Director of Operations, Bankable

Cody Rivers – Consulting Director, Reveal Risk

Brandy Greene – Care Program Director, StepStone Family & Youth Services


Alejandra Reichard, Chair – Barnes & Thornburg

Libby Whitaker, Secretary – Kids Voice of Indiana

Sarah Guffey, Volunteer Chair – Biesecker Dutkanych & Macer, LLC 

Sarah Elser, Event Chair – Yasmin L. Stump Law Group

George Siechrist, Membership Chair – ALO Property Group

Michelle Walker – Creative Bus Sales

Kyla Thomas – Jeff Links Law

Lauren Ravenell – Eli Lilly & Company

Janet Thompson – Hoover Hull Turner

Emily Fortier – Indiana University Health

Julia Kosnik – Roche Diagnostics

Kirby Sims – Owner, Lark & Lily Boutique